York Lodge No. 22

                                                                                            Ancient Free and Accepted Masons 

Officers for 2015

MasterWor. Dan L. Fink
[email protected]985-9438
Senior WardenBro. Charles Morin[email protected]985-3057
Junior WardenBro. Frederick Beatham
Senior DeaconBro. Michael Hludik
[email protected],com252-0183
Junior DeaconBro. Michael Kapantis

Senior StewardBro. Jon Tyre [email protected] (603) 953-3061
Junior Steward

TylerBro.  Paul Krippendorf[email protected]  985-4883
MarshallBro. Anthony Brown [email protected]432-9885
ChaplinBro. Micheal Glidden
[email protected]

SecretaryVW Bro. Brian Ingalls

TreasurerBro. Scott Rocray[email protected]
OrganistBro. David Shaw

Finance CommitteeCare and Share Committee
Bro. Charles Morin, Bro. Fred Beatham, Bro. Michael Hludik
Wor Richard Smith, Wor.Brian Ingalls, Bro. Michael Glidden

For comments or input for this site contact  -  [email protected]
Website templates