York Temple Corporation



There are three standing officers in the Temple Corp. a Chairman, Treasurer, and Secretary.

There are Committee Chairs which are adhoc and last for the duration of the function of the Committee.

For 2009 - 2010 the standing officers are:

Chariman  -  Neil Morin      450-2638
Treasurer  -  Brian Ingalls    604-0641
Secretary  -  Dan Fink         985-9438

Feel free to contact us on any issue for the Temple Corp.  We also have a central email address - [email protected]

For comments or input on this site contact - [email protected]

Website templates